top of page

Multifarious Man Podcast Episode 14: “The Write Stuff”

In this episode I share my interview with author K.F. Johnson. She has published the books “Behind Closed Doors”, “Liar’s Ball”, and the soon to be released “When I’m Bad, I’m Better (December 31, 2015).

Connect with K.F. Johnson

Books by K.F. Johnson

  1. Behind Closed Doors – Amazon

  2. Liar’s Ball – Amazon

  3. When I’m Bad, I’m Better (December 31, 2015)- Amazon Pre-Order

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page